Cuerpo Docente

DOCENTES TIEMPO COMPLETO

DOCENTES

FORMACIÓN

CORREO ELECTRÓNICO

Eliecer Portilla Uribe

Magister

eliecer.uribe@unipamplona.edu.co

Oscar Mauricio Castellanos Alarcón

Magister

oscar.castellanos@unipamplona.edu.co

Francisco Henry Cabrera Zambrano

Doctor

fcabrera@unipamplona.edu.co

DOCENTES TIEMPO COMPLETO OCASIONAL

DOCENTES

FORMACIÓN

CORREO ELECTRÓNICO

Ilich Sebastián Villamizar Solano

Magister

ilich.villamizar@unipamplona.edu.co

Diego Yonatan Hernández Landinez

Magister

diego.hernandez3@unipamplona.edu.co

Belkys Cándida Vivas Guerra
Ingeniera Geóloga

belkys.vivas@unipamplona.edu.co

Julisa Torres Acuña
Especialista

julisa.torres@outlook.com

DOCENTES CATEDRÁTICOS 

DOCENTES

FORMACIÓN

CORREO ELECTRÓNICO

Jairo Andres Quintero

Magister

geologoandresquintero@gmail.com

Carlos Augusto Celis Jaimes

Experto

carlos.celisjaimes@unipamplona.edu.co
Carlos Humberto Oviedo Sanabria Especialista carlosoviedo24@gmail.com
Deyda Yoana Rico Millan Magister deyda.rico@unipamplona.edu.co
Oscar Gomez
Pregrado oscar.gomez@unipamplona.edu.co
Jairo Torres Poveda Magister
carlos.torres2@unipamplona.edu.co