Cuerpo Docente

DOCENTES TIEMPO COMPLETO

DOCENTES

FORMACIÓN

CORREO ELECTRÓNICO

Eliecer Portilla Uribe

Magister

eliecer.uribe@unipamplona.edu.co

Alejandra Eugenia Mejía Molina

Doctora

alejandra.mejia@unipamplona.edu.co

Oscar Mauricio Castellanos Alarcón

Magister

oscar.castellanos@unipamplona.edu.co

Francisco Henry Cabrera Zambrano

Doctor

fcabrera@unipamplona.edu.co

Ilich Sebastián Villamizar Solano

Magister

ilich.villamizar@unipamplona.edu.co

DOCENTES TIEMPO COMPLETO OCASIONAL

DOCENTES

FORMACIÓN

CORREO ELECTRÓNICO

Jairo Andrés Quintero Navas

Magister

jairo.quintero@unipamplona.edu.co

Ruth Belén Pacheco Osorio

Especialista

ruth.pacheco@unipamplona.educo

Luz Clemencia Álzate Gómez

Magister

luz.alzate@unipamplona.edu.co

DOCENTES CATEDRÁTICOS 

DOCENTES

FORMACIÓN

CORREO ELECTRÓNICO

Carlos Augusto Celis Jaimes

Experto

carlos.celisjaimes@unipamplona.edu.co

Carlos Humberto Oviedo Sanabria

Especialista

carlos.oviedo2@unipamplona.edu.co

Deyda Yoana Rico Millan

Magister

deyda.rico@unipamplona.edu.co

Wilson Orlando Moyano Garcia

Especialista

geologia.vr@unipamplona.edu.co

Luis Carlos Ovallos Galvis

Geologo

luis.ovallos@unipamplona.edu.co